Baby Woodrose – Baby Woodrose

Bad Afro Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.
Baby Woodrose – Baby Woodrose
Label: Bad Afro Records
Format: Vinyl, LP,

A1 - Fortune Teller  
A2 - Take It  
A3 - Open Up Your Heart  
A4 - Emily  
A5 - Laughing Stock  
A6 - Countdown To Breakdown  
B1 - Changes Everywhere  
B2 - Hollow Grove  
B3 - No Mas  
B4 - Mikita  
B5 - Scorpio  
B6 - Secret Of The Twisted Flower

Listen here: