Dog Food Five – No Future

Beluga Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.
Dog Food Five – No Future
Label: High Society International – HSI 17X
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 - Living In Slow Motion     
A2  - Boredom²     
A3 - Black Denim Mini Skirt     
A4  - Lipstick
A5 - All The Same To You     
A6  - Model Citizen     
A7  - No Great Loss     
B1 - Bad Bad Bad     
B2 - My Baby Said     
B3  - The Itch Starts Hurting     
B4  - Woo Hoo
B5  - You Lie I Die     
B6  - Love To Love You     
B7  - John Charles Fare’s Machine